Locations of Signatories

Airdrie	Edmonton	Ponoka
Acheson	Elk Point	Provost
Barnwell	Foremost	Purple Springs
Barons	Fort Macleod	Red Deer
Barrhead	Fort Saskatchewan	Red Deer County
Beaumont	Grand Prairie	Rimbey
Beaver County	Grimshaw	Rocky View County
Bellevue	Gunn	Ryley
Blackfalds	Gwynne	Sangudo
Blairmore	Heisler	Sherwood Park
Bluffton	Hoadley	Smokey Lake
Bon Accord	Iron Springs	Springbrook
Bonnyville	Irma	Spruce Grove
Bow Island	James River	St. Albert
Breton	James River Bridge	St. Brides
Bowden	Killam	St. Paul
Burdett	Kitscoty	Stoney Plain
Calgary	Lacombe	Strathmore
Calmar	Leduc	Sturgeon County
Carseland	Lethbridge	Sundre
Carstairs	Lethbridge County	Sylvan Lake
Chauvin	Mayerthorpe	Taber
Chestermere	Millet	Three Hills
Clandonald	Monarch	Tofield
Claresholm	Mountainview County	Tornington
Clyde	Nobleford	Turin
Coalhurst	Okotoks	Vermilion
Cochrane	Olds	Wainwright
Coaldale	Paradise Valley	Warburg
Cold Lake	Parkland County	Wembley
Cranford	Penhold	Westlock
Didsbury	Pickardville	
Edgerton	Picture Butte	